Male

...return to index

Pos No. Name Time Behind Local Child 1_Swim 2_Transition1 3_Cycle 4_Transition2 5_Run
1st 42 Neal HERBERT 00:39:59       00:04:20 (7th) 00:01:13 (10th) 00:18:01 (3rd) 00:00:53 (23rd) 00:15:32 (2nd)
2nd 7 Fearghas THOMSON 00:40:26 +00:00:27     00:04:08 (5th) 00:01:15 (13th) 00:18:33 (6th) 00:00:31 (3rd) 00:15:59 (3rd)
3rd 9 Mark GORDON 00:41:08 +00:01:09     00:04:05 (3rd) 00:00:56 (4th) 00:18:32 (5th) 00:00:52 (22nd) 00:16:43 (4th)
4th 16 John YOUNG 00:41:34 +00:01:35     00:04:46 (12th) 00:00:49 (2nd) 00:16:34 (1st) 00:00:51 (21st) 00:18:34 (9th)
5th 34 Ali WILSON 00:41:58 +00:01:59     00:05:29 (22nd=) 00:01:41 (27th) 00:19:03 (10th) 00:00:55 (24th=) 00:14:50 (1st)
6th 8 Gordon MARSHALL 00:42:00 +00:02:01     00:04:06 (4th) 00:01:46 (32nd) 00:17:53 (2nd) 00:01:26 (43rd) 00:16:49 (5th)
7th 57 Brian DAVIDSON 00:43:45 +00:03:46     00:05:39 (25th) 00:00:45 (1st) 00:18:46 (7th) 00:01:31 (44th) 00:17:04 (6th)
8th 18 David VEITCH 00:44:29 +00:04:30     00:04:28 (8th) 00:01:09 (7th) 00:20:14 (22nd) 00:00:32 (4th) 00:18:06 (8th)
9th 41 Edward DUBOULAY 00:45:24 +00:05:25     00:04:50 (13th) 00:01:35 (24th) 00:19:36 (18th) 00:00:38 (11th) 00:18:45 (10th)
10th 45 Michael MCKAY 00:45:27 +00:05:28     00:05:09 (18th) 00:01:14 (11th=) 00:18:24 (4th) 00:00:37 (9th=) 00:20:03 (20th)
11th 26 William MORRISON 00:45:32 +00:05:33     00:04:36 (9th) 00:01:11 (8th=) 00:19:14 (15th) 00:01:17 (38th=) 00:19:14 (15th)
12th 63 Graeme BISSET 00:45:42 +00:05:43     00:06:00 (32nd) 00:01:16 (14th) 00:19:10 (13th=) 00:00:28 (1st) 00:18:48 (11th)
13th 113 Fraser LOVELL 00:45:50 +00:05:51 E   00:06:11 (33rd) 00:01:45 (31st) 00:19:10 (13th=) 00:01:17 (38th=) 00:17:27 (7th)
14th 5 Lachlan THOMSON 00:46:20 +00:06:21     00:04:03 (2nd) 00:00:53 (3rd) 00:20:04 (20th) 00:00:40 (12th) 00:20:40 (26th)
15th 10 Pierpaolo SIDOTI 00:46:33 +00:06:34     00:04:18 (6th) 00:01:14 (11th=) 00:21:08 (27th) 00:00:48 (19th=) 00:19:05 (13th)
16th 80 Alasdair MACLEOD 00:46:36 +00:06:37 E   00:04:37 (10th) 00:01:43 (28th=) 00:19:06 (11th) 00:01:36 (46th) 00:19:34 (18th)
17th 82 Paul WINKLE 00:47:21 +00:07:22     00:06:21 (36th) 00:01:19 (17th=) 00:19:42 (19th) 00:00:35 (8th) 00:19:24 (16th)
18th 49 Derek ROBERTSON 00:47:36 +00:07:37     00:05:07 (17th) 00:01:03 (6th) 00:21:38 (30th) 00:00:58 (28th=) 00:18:50 (12th)
19th 47 Iain PUGH 00:47:40 +00:07:41 E   00:05:10 (19th) 00:01:33 (21st) 00:19:33 (17th) 00:00:56 (26th=) 00:20:28 (23rd)
20th 24 Jonny CUNNINGHAM 00:48:20 +00:08:21     00:04:53 (14th) 00:01:18 (16th) 00:20:58 (25th) 00:00:29 (2nd) 00:20:42 (27th)
21st 50 Neil TEATHER 00:48:37 +00:08:38     00:04:58 (15th) 00:01:11 (8th=) 00:18:59 (8th) 00:00:48 (19th=) 00:22:41 (39th)
22nd 54 Craig BRODIE 00:49:17 +00:09:18     00:06:43 (40th) 00:01:49 (33rd=) 00:20:06 (21st) 00:00:59 (30th=) 00:19:40 (19th)
23rd 44 Timothy MAY 00:49:42 +00:09:43     00:06:22 (37th) 00:01:57 (38th) 00:19:08 (12th) 00:01:18 (40th) 00:20:57 (30th)
24th 33 Fraser TAIG 00:49:57 +00:09:58     00:04:43 (11th) 00:01:39 (26th) 00:20:27 (23rd=) 00:00:58 (28th=) 00:22:10 (37th)
25th 86 Paul KILLEN 00:50:43 +00:10:44     00:07:48 (48th) 00:02:10 (42nd) 00:19:01 (9th) 00:01:06 (36th) 00:20:38 (25th)
26th= 65 Gordon MUIR 00:50:45 +00:10:46     00:05:40 (26th) 00:01:49 (33rd=) 00:20:27 (23rd=) 00:01:16 (37th) 00:21:33 (36th)
26th= 56 Stephen BEVERIDGE 00:50:45 +00:10:46     00:05:53 (30th) 00:01:17 (15th) 00:21:32 (29th) 00:00:33 (5th) 00:21:30 (34th)
26th= 6 Andrew FORREST 00:50:45 +00:10:46     00:04:01 (1st) 00:01:34 (22nd=) 00:21:46 (32nd) 00:00:34 (6th=) 00:22:50 (40th=)
29th 43 Tim MACDONALD 00:51:33 +00:11:34     00:05:31 (24th) 00:02:25 (46th) 00:19:28 (16th) 00:00:59 (30th=) 00:23:10 (44th)
30th 137 Craig KELSO 00:51:41 +00:11:42     00:06:50 (41st) 00:01:43 (28th=) 00:21:40 (31st) 00:01:02 (32nd) 00:20:26 (22nd)
31st 78 Thomas BOLAND 00:51:56 +00:11:57     00:05:22 (20th) 00:02:08 (41st) 00:23:09 (42nd) 00:00:44 (14th) 00:20:33 (24th)
32nd 115 Paul PASHLEY 00:51:58 +00:11:59     00:05:47 (28th) 00:01:53 (36th) 00:22:40 (36th) 00:00:45 (15th=) 00:20:53 (29th)
33rd 125 John WATT 00:52:20 +00:12:21     00:05:58 (31st) 00:01:32 (20th) 00:21:04 (26th) 00:00:56 (26th=) 00:22:50 (40th=)
34th 141 Darren DICK 00:52:29 +00:12:30     00:06:59 (43rd) 00:01:34 (22nd=) 00:23:47 (47th) 00:00:41 (13th) 00:19:28 (17th)
35th 55 James COCHRANE 00:52:44 +00:12:45     00:05:25 (21st) 00:01:22 (19th) 00:22:14 (35th) 00:01:03 (33rd=) 00:22:40 (38th)
36th 111 Bryan GROME 00:52:45 +00:12:46     00:06:31 (39th) 00:01:44 (30th) 00:22:44 (37th=) 00:00:37 (9th=) 00:21:09 (31st=)
37th 79 David LANCASTER 00:52:52 +00:12:53 E   00:05:29 (22nd=) 00:02:05 (39th) 00:23:01 (41st) 00:00:45 (15th=) 00:21:32 (35th)
38th 112 George KENNING 00:53:22 +00:13:23     00:06:25 (38th) 00:02:16 (44th) 00:24:44 (48th) 00:00:46 (17th) 00:19:11 (14th)
39th 25 Neil PARK 00:53:34 +00:13:35     00:05:00 (16th) 00:01:51 (35th) 00:22:54 (39th=) 00:00:47 (18th) 00:23:02 (42nd)
40th 87 Ian WOOD 00:54:00 +00:14:01     00:07:22 (45th) 00:02:21 (45th) 00:22:54 (39th=) 00:01:03 (33rd=) 00:20:20 (21st)
41st 123 John GARRETT 00:55:42 +00:15:43 E   00:10:01 (51st) 00:01:38 (25th) 00:21:10 (28th) 00:01:38 (47th) 00:21:15 (33rd)
42nd 136 Douglas NICHOLSON 00:55:55 +00:15:56     00:06:15 (34th=) 00:02:14 (43rd) 00:22:13 (34th) 00:01:33 (45th) 00:23:40 (46th)
43rd 146 William GILLESPIE 00:56:44 +00:16:45     00:07:15 (44th) 00:01:19 (17th=) 00:23:26 (44th) 00:00:34 (6th=) 00:24:10 (48th)
44th 93 Malcolm MCKNIGHT 00:57:21 +00:17:22     00:06:15 (34th=) 00:02:29 (47th) 00:25:57 (50th) 00:01:51 (51st) 00:20:49 (28th)
45th 138 Iain RENWICK 00:58:00 +00:18:01     00:06:51 (42nd) 00:03:09 (49th) 00:23:13 (43rd) 00:01:44 (48th=) 00:23:03 (43rd)
46th 66 Colin GOURLAY 00:58:40 +00:18:41     00:07:26 (47th) 00:01:55 (37th) 00:23:36 (45th) 00:01:50 (50th) 00:23:53 (47th)
47th 94 Mark ASQUITH 00:59:59 +00:20:00     00:05:51 (29th) 00:05:51 (52nd) 00:22:44 (37th=) 00:02:11 (52nd) 00:23:22 (45th)
48th 46 Graeme MCKAY 01:01:13 +00:21:14     00:05:41 (27th) 00:02:56 (48th) 00:23:42 (46th) 00:01:05 (35th) 00:27:49 (49th)
49th 135 Neil MUNRO 01:02:14 +00:22:15     00:07:25 (46th) 00:03:27 (50th) 00:21:51 (33rd) 00:01:20 (41st) 00:28:11 (50th)
50th 134 William BRAID 01:03:25 +00:23:26     00:09:06 (49th) 00:01:00 (5th) 00:31:15 (52nd) 00:00:55 (24th=) 00:21:09 (31st=)
51st 64 Ally CAULFIELD 01:07:10 +00:27:11     00:09:41 (50th) 00:02:06 (40th) 00:25:47 (49th) 00:01:24 (42nd) 00:28:12 (51st)
52nd 147 Peter JOINER 01:12:08 +00:32:09     00:11:58 (52nd) 00:03:41 (51st) 00:26:17 (51st) 00:01:44 (48th=) 00:28:28 (52nd)