Results for SoSOL 7 Dechmont Law - 04-Nov-2018 - Provisional - White

...return to index

White - Results

1.9km

Pos Name Club Age Class Time Behind
1st Lucas Welsh FVO M12 12:43  
2nd Audry McQuaid IND W9 16:22 +3:39
3rd Emily Fisher IND W7 16:58 +4:15
4th Barry McManamon TAY M10 21:05 +8:22
5th Catherine Rowe ESOC W10 21:40 +8:57
6th Lottie Cox   W3 22:50 +10:07
7th Brian Bullen FVO M65 22:56 +10:13
8th Ianthe Bleakley ESOC W10 24:24 +11:41
9th Oscar Welsh FVO M10 25:43 +13:00
10th Adam Rowe ESOC M10 27:31 +14:48
11th Ethan + sara +Iona harrison FVO   28:51 +16:08
12th Carl Selmer Duguid TAY M10 41:34 +28:51
13th Rose Martin INT W10 43:34 +30:51
White standard time 43:34