Results for R3 - Grangemouth - WRE - 22-Jul-2018 - Course 4

Results for R3 - Grangemouth - WRE - 22-Jul-2018 - Course 4

...return to index

Course 4 - Results

2.15km 5m

Pos No. Name Club/Country Age Class Class Time Behind
1st 86 Martin Caldwell ESOC (SCO) M65 MUV 10:53  
2nd 144 Carol Edwards BL (GBR) W60 WSV 11:51 +0:58
3rd 33 Eileen Maxwell RR (SCO) W55 WSV 12:17 +1:24
4th 73 Amelia Petrie CLYDE (SCO) W60 WSV 12:24 +1:31
5th 108 Dave Coustick FVO (GBR) M70 MUV 13:10 +2:17
6th 38 Fiona Hendrie FVO (GBR) W55 WSV 13:20 +2:27
7th= 21 Mike Hampton OD (GBR) M70 MUV 13:34 +2:41
7th= 110 Pat Squire INT (GBR) M70 MUV 13:34 +2:41
9th 74 Robin Strain ELO (GBR) M65 MUV 13:36 +2:43
10th 19 Roger Scrutton ESOC (SCO) M70 MUV 14:00 +3:07
11th 131 Robert Philp KFO (SCO) M70 MUV 14:06 +3:13
12th 1 Philip Gristwood MV (GBR) M65 MUV 14:32 +3:39
13th 49 Janet Leake EBOR (GBR) W55 WSV 14:42 +3:49
14th 96 Philippa Weir MOR (GBR) W55 WSV 14:50 +3:57
15th 146 Morag McIntyre INT (GBR) W55 WSV 14:59 +4:06
16th 71 Rhona Fraser ESOC (SCO) W60 WSV 16:21 +5:28
17th 80 Robert Findlay ESOC (GBR) M70 MUV 16:34 +5:41
18th 104 Fiona Johnston RR (SCO) W55 WSV 17:42 +6:49
19th 109 Nicola Gardner FVO (GBR) W60 WSV 19:25 +8:32
20th 152 Helen O'Donoghue SOLWAY (GBR) W55 WSV 21:45 +10:52
21st 151 Tim O'Donoghue SOLWAY (GBR) M65 MUV 21:47 +10:54
22nd 39 Ian Hendrie FVO (GBR) M65 MUV 22:32 +11:39