Stage Results for ELTC - North Berwick Triathlon - 13-May-2018 - All - 5_Run

...return to index

All - 5_Run

Pos No. Name Class Time Behind Local Junior
1st 106 David WOODS Male 00:14:59      
2nd 66 Rocket Speed Team 00:15:19 +00:00:20 E J
3rd 8 Mark GORDON Male 00:16:07 +00:01:08    
4th 75 Lisa MACDONALD Female 00:16:40 +00:01:41    
5th 23 Allan DUNBAR Male 00:16:51 +00:01:52    
6th 48 Ian ROWLAND Male 00:17:00 +00:02:01    
7th 43 Team Injured Hopefuls Team 00:17:23 +00:02:24    
8th 2 Ding and Dong Team 00:17:41 +00:02:42   J
9th 22 John YOUNG Male 00:17:54 +00:02:55    
10th 47 Tim MACDONALD Male 00:17:59 +00:03:00    
11th 25 David VEITCH Male 00:18:11 +00:03:12    
12th 44 Mansel FLETCHER Male 00:18:19 +00:03:20    
13th 125 Snoddys Team 00:18:21 +00:03:22   J
14th 109 Team PopStar Team 00:18:23 +00:03:24   J
15th 1 Lachlan THOMSON Male 00:18:38 +00:03:39    
16th 93 Burnet Bullets Team 00:18:40 +00:03:41   J
17th= 10 Flosslak Team 00:18:48 +00:03:49 E J
17th= 98 Nick MCLEOD Male 00:18:48 +00:03:49    
19th 104 Kevin FERGUSON Male 00:18:49 +00:03:50    
20th 84 Alex NICOLSON Male 00:18:51 +00:03:52 E  
21st 62 Trudy WALLS Female 00:18:53 +00:03:54    
22nd= 32 Ronnie PETRIE Male 00:19:04 +00:04:05    
22nd= 58 Genevieve MCMAHON Female 00:19:04 +00:04:05    
24th 5 Brendan HOWARD Male 00:19:12 +00:04:13    
25th 115 Team Sam Team 00:19:16 +00:04:17   J
26th= 20 Piggle Paddle Team 00:19:19 +00:04:20   J
26th= 19 Magical Unicorns Team 00:19:19 +00:04:20   J
28th 7 Rory THIRD Male 00:19:23 +00:04:24    
29th 40 Killer Wales Team 00:19:24 +00:04:25 E J
30th 134 Raymond STIRLING Male 00:19:35 +00:04:36    
31st 33 Michael MCKAY Male 00:19:37 +00:04:38    
32nd 131 Andrew BROWN Male 00:19:42 +00:04:43    
33rd 83 Jonathan MEASON Male 00:19:46 +00:04:47    
34th 86 Michael STALKER Male 00:19:48 +00:04:49    
35th 24 Iain KIRKPATRICK Male 00:19:49 +00:04:50    
36th 26 Jemma BEATTIE Female 00:19:52 +00:04:53    
37th 63 Deborah WARNER Female 00:19:55 +00:04:56    
38th 55 Adam POLNAY Male 00:19:58 +00:04:59    
39th 99 Kevin CUMMINGS Male 00:20:00 +00:05:01    
40th 4 Chris DIXON Male 00:20:04 +00:05:05    
41st 114 Adam SMALL Male 00:20:06 +00:05:07    
42nd= 88 Robbie YATES Male 00:20:07 +00:05:08    
42nd= 41 Edgar CRASSIER Male 00:20:07 +00:05:08    
44th 81 Andrew INNES Male 00:20:10 +00:05:11    
45th 14 Catriona KYLE Female 00:20:20 +00:05:21    
46th 89 Mark FRY Male 00:20:22 +00:05:23    
47th 69 Roz HEWITSON Female 00:20:31 +00:05:32    
48th 56 Iain MERCER Male 00:20:36 +00:05:37    
49th 57 Jenny BOYLE Female 00:20:40 +00:05:41    
50th 103 John IRVINE Male 00:20:44 +00:05:45 E  
51st 38 Ruth MCKELVIE Female 00:20:46 +00:05:47    
52nd 85 Jonathan ROSS Male 00:20:50 +00:05:51    
53rd 16 Harry BOWLES Male 00:20:53 +00:05:54    
54th 59 Fiona WINTERS Female 00:21:19 +00:06:20    
55th 124 Team H Team 00:21:22 +00:06:23   J
56th 65 Sievwrights Team 00:21:26 +00:06:27   J
57th 96 Graham PROBERT Male 00:21:34 +00:06:35 E  
58th 87 John WATT Male 00:21:36 +00:06:37    
59th 9 Kirsty ODDS Female 00:21:41 +00:06:42    
60th 94 Eilidh SMITH Female 00:21:43 +00:06:44    
61st 30 Isabella ARCHIBALD Female 00:22:03 +00:07:04    
62nd 77 Faye MORGAN Female 00:22:13 +00:07:14    
63rd 36 Julie FLETCHER Female 00:22:24 +00:07:25    
64th 52 Kathi KAESEHAGE Female 00:22:27 +00:07:28    
65th 46 Ross LANE Male 00:22:29 +00:07:30    
66th 39 Nan MCKNIGHT Female 00:22:33 +00:07:34    
67th 21 Saskia DRIJVER-HEADLEY Female 00:22:39 +00:07:40 E  
68th 13 Eve HARLEY Female 00:22:54 +00:07:55 E  
69th 78 Linzi MORROW Female 00:22:59 +00:08:00    
70th 60 Justyna KONEWKA Female 00:23:02 +00:08:03    
71st 70 Emma ALLAN-BROWN Female 00:23:03 +00:08:04    
72nd 34 Liz WOODSEND Female 00:23:05 +00:08:06    
73rd 54 Jonathan MIDGLEY Male 00:23:08 +00:08:09    
74th 29 Team Green Team 00:23:15 +00:08:16   J
75th 76 Laura MERCER Female 00:23:18 +00:08:19    
76th 119 Triple Trouble Team 00:23:20 +00:08:21   J
77th 68 Heulwen HARDIE Female 00:23:23 +00:08:24    
78th 102 Lesley MARSHALL Female 00:23:31 +00:08:32 E  
79th 90 Claire MACKENZIE Female 00:23:37 +00:08:38 E  
80th 12 Aleksandra GAJDEL Female 00:23:40 +00:08:41    
81st 107 George HOPE Male 00:23:43 +00:08:44    
82nd 80 Mark STOTHART Male 00:23:48 +00:08:49    
83rd 92 Ciara MITCHELL Female 00:23:49 +00:08:50    
84th 51 Zoe LOVELL Female 00:24:00 +00:09:01 E  
85th= 128 Claire SWEENEY Female 00:24:02 +00:09:03    
85th= 121 Nicola INNES Female 00:24:02 +00:09:03    
87th 101 Marmion Falcons Team 00:24:05 +00:09:06 E J
88th 122 Natalia KROTIUK Female 00:24:15 +00:09:16    
89th 11 Eilidh GOODALL Female 00:24:19 +00:09:20 E  
90th 45 Graham JOHNSTONE Male 00:24:26 +00:09:27    
91st 116 The Absolute Beginners Team 00:24:28 +00:09:29 E J
92nd 126 Trish LEDDY Female 00:24:36 +00:09:37    
93rd 111 Lyndsey SCOTT Female 00:24:45 +00:09:46    
94th 120 Claire VERRI Female 00:24:47 +00:09:48    
95th 35 Charlene BAIRD Female 00:25:05 +00:10:06    
96th 91 Sonja MITCHELL Female 00:25:06 +00:10:07    
97th 110 Lynsey GRADY Female 00:25:09 +00:10:10    
98th 28 Wonder Woods Team 00:25:15 +00:10:16   J
99th 74 Chloe FLETCHER Female 00:25:37 +00:10:38    
100th 118 Elizabeth HALL Female 00:25:46 +00:10:47    
101st= 27 Sarah MITCHELL Female 00:26:26 +00:11:27    
101st= 53 Kevin STIRLING Male 00:26:26 +00:11:27    
103rd 113 Derek SHAW Male 00:26:29 +00:11:30    
104th 15 Rose PROUDLER Female 00:26:38 +00:11:39    
105th 18 Joanne HENDRY Female 00:26:40 +00:11:41    
106th 97 Michael PHILP Male 00:27:25 +00:12:26    
107th 50 Claudia WELLWOOD Female 00:28:01 +00:13:02 E  
108th 67 Susanne FOX Female 00:28:17 +00:13:18    
109th 6 Cian WOODSEND Male 00:29:21 +00:14:22    
110th 108 Peter SIVELL Male 00:33:30 +00:18:31    
111th 123 Team Jess Team 00:34:53 +00:19:54   J
112th 132 David BARRETT Male 00:35:23 +00:20:24    
113th= 129 Jess COOKE Female 00:38:57 +00:23:58 E  
113th= 71 Fee ANDREWS Female 00:38:57 +00:23:58 E  
115th 73 Carol COOKE Female 00:38:59 +00:24:00 E