Stage Results for ELTC - North Berwick Triathlon - 13-May-2018 - Female - 1_Swim

...return to index

Female - 1_Swim

Pos No. Name Time Behind Local Junior
1st 9 Kirsty ODDS 00:03:55      
2nd 11 Eilidh GOODALL 00:04:25 +00:00:30 E  
3rd= 21 Saskia DRIJVER-HEADLEY 00:04:37 +00:00:42 E  
3rd= 30 Isabella ARCHIBALD 00:04:37 +00:00:42    
5th 15 Rose PROUDLER 00:04:41 +00:00:46    
6th 12 Aleksandra GAJDEL 00:04:47 +00:00:52    
7th 36 Julie FLETCHER 00:04:52 +00:00:57    
8th 18 Joanne HENDRY 00:04:54 +00:00:59    
9th 14 Catriona KYLE 00:05:06 +00:01:11    
10th 52 Kathi KAESEHAGE 00:05:07 +00:01:12    
11th 34 Liz WOODSEND 00:05:09 +00:01:14    
12th= 51 Zoe LOVELL 00:05:10 +00:01:15 E  
12th= 27 Sarah MITCHELL 00:05:10 +00:01:15    
14th 58 Genevieve MCMAHON 00:05:13 +00:01:18    
15th= 50 Claudia WELLWOOD 00:05:20 +00:01:25 E  
15th= 57 Jenny BOYLE 00:05:20 +00:01:25    
17th 75 Lisa MACDONALD 00:05:21 +00:01:26    
18th 74 Chloe FLETCHER 00:05:22 +00:01:27    
19th 13 Eve HARLEY 00:05:23 +00:01:28 E  
20th 26 Jemma BEATTIE 00:05:31 +00:01:36    
21st 78 Linzi MORROW 00:05:32 +00:01:37    
22nd 91 Sonja MITCHELL 00:05:43 +00:01:48    
23rd 63 Deborah WARNER 00:05:44 +00:01:49    
24th= 67 Susanne FOX 00:05:52 +00:01:57    
24th= 59 Fiona WINTERS 00:05:52 +00:01:57    
26th 68 Heulwen HARDIE 00:05:57 +00:02:02    
27th 77 Faye MORGAN 00:05:58 +00:02:03    
28th= 69 Roz HEWITSON 00:06:01 +00:02:06    
28th= 94 Eilidh SMITH 00:06:01 +00:02:06    
30th= 70 Emma ALLAN-BROWN 00:06:06 +00:02:11    
30th= 62 Trudy WALLS 00:06:06 +00:02:11    
32nd= 73 Carol COOKE 00:06:14 +00:02:19 E  
32nd= 76 Laura MERCER 00:06:14 +00:02:19    
34th 92 Ciara MITCHELL 00:06:17 +00:02:22    
35th 38 Ruth MCKELVIE 00:06:23 +00:02:28    
36th 90 Claire MACKENZIE 00:06:30 +00:02:35 E  
37th 71 Fee ANDREWS 00:06:42 +00:02:47 E  
38th 60 Justyna KONEWKA 00:06:47 +00:02:52    
39th 102 Lesley MARSHALL 00:06:49 +00:02:54 E  
40th 118 Elizabeth HALL 00:07:15 +00:03:20    
41st 111 Lyndsey SCOTT 00:07:21 +00:03:26    
42nd 121 Nicola INNES 00:07:51 +00:03:56    
43rd 120 Claire VERRI 00:08:03 +00:04:08    
44th 110 Lynsey GRADY 00:08:20 +00:04:25    
45th 128 Claire SWEENEY 00:08:51 +00:04:56    
46th 122 Natalia KROTIUK 00:08:52 +00:04:57    
47th 126 Trish LEDDY 00:09:06 +00:05:11    
48th 35 Charlene BAIRD 00:11:24 +00:07:29    
49th 39 Nan MCKNIGHT 00:11:54 +00:07:59    
50th 129 Jess COOKE 00:12:54 +00:08:59 E