Stage Results for ELTC - North Berwick Triathlon - 13-May-2018 - Female - 2_Transition1

...return to index

Female - 2_Transition1

Pos No. Name Time Behind Local Junior
1st 9 Kirsty ODDS 00:01:00      
2nd 58 Genevieve MCMAHON 00:01:09 +00:00:09    
3rd 26 Jemma BEATTIE 00:01:10 +00:00:10    
4th 38 Ruth MCKELVIE 00:01:11 +00:00:11    
5th 75 Lisa MACDONALD 00:01:12 +00:00:12    
6th 11 Eilidh GOODALL 00:01:18 +00:00:18 E  
7th 36 Julie FLETCHER 00:01:21 +00:00:21    
8th 52 Kathi KAESEHAGE 00:01:24 +00:00:24    
9th 21 Saskia DRIJVER-HEADLEY 00:01:27 +00:00:27 E  
10th 102 Lesley MARSHALL 00:01:28 +00:00:28 E  
11th 62 Trudy WALLS 00:01:34 +00:00:34    
12th 77 Faye MORGAN 00:01:36 +00:00:36    
13th 78 Linzi MORROW 00:01:38 +00:00:38    
14th 51 Zoe LOVELL 00:01:39 +00:00:39 E  
15th= 67 Susanne FOX 00:01:43 +00:00:43    
15th= 63 Deborah WARNER 00:01:43 +00:00:43    
17th 76 Laura MERCER 00:01:48 +00:00:48    
18th 91 Sonja MITCHELL 00:01:50 +00:00:50    
19th 128 Claire SWEENEY 00:01:53 +00:00:53    
20th 69 Roz HEWITSON 00:01:57 +00:00:57    
21st 34 Liz WOODSEND 00:02:06 +00:01:06    
22nd 126 Trish LEDDY 00:02:08 +00:01:08    
23rd= 59 Fiona WINTERS 00:02:10 +00:01:10    
23rd= 39 Nan MCKNIGHT 00:02:10 +00:01:10    
25th= 92 Ciara MITCHELL 00:02:11 +00:01:11    
25th= 13 Eve HARLEY 00:02:11 +00:01:11 E  
27th 94 Eilidh SMITH 00:02:17 +00:01:17    
28th 30 Isabella ARCHIBALD 00:02:21 +00:01:21    
29th 35 Charlene BAIRD 00:02:23 +00:01:23    
30th 27 Sarah MITCHELL 00:02:24 +00:01:24    
31st 50 Claudia WELLWOOD 00:02:26 +00:01:26 E  
32nd 121 Nicola INNES 00:02:28 +00:01:28    
33rd 70 Emma ALLAN-BROWN 00:02:32 +00:01:32    
34th 68 Heulwen HARDIE 00:02:39 +00:01:39    
35th 110 Lynsey GRADY 00:02:43 +00:01:43    
36th 57 Jenny BOYLE 00:02:48 +00:01:48    
37th 122 Natalia KROTIUK 00:02:56 +00:01:56    
38th 90 Claire MACKENZIE 00:02:58 +00:01:58 E  
39th 14 Catriona KYLE 00:02:59 +00:01:59    
40th 74 Chloe FLETCHER 00:03:06 +00:02:06    
41st 60 Justyna KONEWKA 00:03:10 +00:02:10    
42nd 118 Elizabeth HALL 00:03:19 +00:02:19    
43rd 18 Joanne HENDRY 00:03:27 +00:02:27    
44th 120 Claire VERRI 00:04:05 +00:03:05    
45th 15 Rose PROUDLER 00:04:30 +00:03:30    
46th 12 Aleksandra GAJDEL 00:04:34 +00:03:34    
47th 129 Jess COOKE 00:06:46 +00:05:46 E  
48th 111 Lyndsey SCOTT 00:07:00 +00:06:00    
49th 71 Fee ANDREWS 00:27:24 +00:26:24 E  
50th 73 Carol COOKE 00:27:26 +00:26:26 E