Stage Results for ELTC - North Berwick Triathlon - 13-May-2018 - Male - 5_Run

...return to index

Male - 5_Run

Pos No. Name Time Behind Local Junior
1st 106 David WOODS 00:14:59      
2nd 8 Mark GORDON 00:16:07 +00:01:08    
3rd 23 Allan DUNBAR 00:16:51 +00:01:52    
4th 48 Ian ROWLAND 00:17:00 +00:02:01    
5th 22 John YOUNG 00:17:54 +00:02:55    
6th 47 Tim MACDONALD 00:17:59 +00:03:00    
7th 25 David VEITCH 00:18:11 +00:03:12    
8th 44 Mansel FLETCHER 00:18:19 +00:03:20    
9th 1 Lachlan THOMSON 00:18:38 +00:03:39    
10th 98 Nick MCLEOD 00:18:48 +00:03:49    
11th 104 Kevin FERGUSON 00:18:49 +00:03:50    
12th 84 Alex NICOLSON 00:18:51 +00:03:52 E  
13th 32 Ronnie PETRIE 00:19:04 +00:04:05    
14th 5 Brendan HOWARD 00:19:12 +00:04:13    
15th 7 Rory THIRD 00:19:23 +00:04:24    
16th 134 Raymond STIRLING 00:19:35 +00:04:36    
17th 33 Michael MCKAY 00:19:37 +00:04:38    
18th 131 Andrew BROWN 00:19:42 +00:04:43    
19th 83 Jonathan MEASON 00:19:46 +00:04:47    
20th 86 Michael STALKER 00:19:48 +00:04:49    
21st 24 Iain KIRKPATRICK 00:19:49 +00:04:50    
22nd 55 Adam POLNAY 00:19:58 +00:04:59    
23rd 99 Kevin CUMMINGS 00:20:00 +00:05:01    
24th 4 Chris DIXON 00:20:04 +00:05:05    
25th 114 Adam SMALL 00:20:06 +00:05:07    
26th= 41 Edgar CRASSIER 00:20:07 +00:05:08    
26th= 88 Robbie YATES 00:20:07 +00:05:08    
28th 81 Andrew INNES 00:20:10 +00:05:11    
29th 89 Mark FRY 00:20:22 +00:05:23    
30th 56 Iain MERCER 00:20:36 +00:05:37    
31st 103 John IRVINE 00:20:44 +00:05:45 E  
32nd 85 Jonathan ROSS 00:20:50 +00:05:51    
33rd 16 Harry BOWLES 00:20:53 +00:05:54    
34th 96 Graham PROBERT 00:21:34 +00:06:35 E  
35th 87 John WATT 00:21:36 +00:06:37    
36th 46 Ross LANE 00:22:29 +00:07:30    
37th 54 Jonathan MIDGLEY 00:23:08 +00:08:09    
38th 107 George HOPE 00:23:43 +00:08:44    
39th 80 Mark STOTHART 00:23:48 +00:08:49    
40th 45 Graham JOHNSTONE 00:24:26 +00:09:27    
41st 53 Kevin STIRLING 00:26:26 +00:11:27    
42nd 113 Derek SHAW 00:26:29 +00:11:30    
43rd 97 Michael PHILP 00:27:25 +00:12:26    
44th 6 Cian WOODSEND 00:29:21 +00:14:22    
45th 108 Peter SIVELL 00:33:30 +00:18:31    
46th 132 David BARRETT 00:35:23 +00:20:24