Results for Prologue - 28-Jun-2019 - Course4

...return to index

Course4 - Results

1.55km 45m

Pos No. Name Club Age Class Class Time Behind
1st 110 Caitlin Irving WCOC W16 WJ 12:27  
2nd 18 Mairi Eades INT W18 WJ 12:43 +0:16
3rd 39 Pippa Carcas INT W16 WJ 13:39 +1:12
4th 141 Maya Hampshire Wright NN W16 WJ 14:25 +1:58
5th 7 Alison Cunningham ESOC W55 WSV 15:48 +3:21
6th 55 Jane Ackland INT W55 WSV 16:28 +4:01
7th 133 Leah Bartlett INT W16 WJ 16:53 +4:26
8th 50 Louise Longhurst FVO W55 WSV 18:06 +5:39
9th 129 Christine Patterson CLYDE W60 WSV 18:52 +6:25
10th 8 Fiona Hendrie FVO W55 WSV 19:43 +7:16
11th 115 Tricia Woodward AYROC W60 WSV 19:56 +7:29
12th 86 Emily Atkinson ELO W12 WJ 20:56 +8:29
13th 142 Yolanda Hampshire Wright NN W12 WJ 21:28 +9:01
14th 44 Sheila Strain ELO W70 WUV 21:34 +9:07
15th 96 Ellie Darlow RR W12 WJ 23:41 +11:14
16th 51 Pauline McAdam RR W60 WSV 24:11 +11:44
17th 118 Fiona Findlay ESOC W70 WUV 24:14 +11:47
18th 87 Fiona Eades INT W16 WJ 24:31 +12:04
19th 29 Rebecca Hammond FVO W12 WJ 27:35 +15:08
20th 11 Nicola Gardner FVO W60 WSV 27:53 +15:26
21st 78 Kirsten Robertson CLYDE W16 WJ 29:12 +16:45
22nd 62 Fiona Johnston RR W55 WSV 29:25 +16:58
23rd 93 Katharine Melville TAY W75 WUV 31:15 +18:48
24th 126 Heather Walton SLOW W55 WSV 34:17 +21:50
25th 81 Trish Carmichael TINTO W70 WUV 34:51 +22:24
26th 144 Anne Stevenson ESOC W70 WUV 40:31 +28:04