Results for Handicap(penalty) - 30 Nov 2019 - Provisional - duo

...return to index

duo - Results

Pos No. Name Team Age Class Time Behind
1st 13 Eleanor Pyrah / Ian Pyrah Pyrahtechnics   0:00  
2nd 35 Geoffrey Hensman / Lindsey Hensman Hens Teeth   2:40 +2:40
3rd 10 Robin Strain / Sheila Strain Elophants   4:00 +4:00
4th 12 Suse Coon / John Coon 136andcounting   5:20 +5:20
5th= 31 Vicky Thornton / Heather Fellbaum Callander Girls   6:00 +6:00
5th= 23 Megan Brown / Judith Bell A Team   6:00 +6:00
7th= 33 David Nichol / Sheelagh Nichol Bus Pass Specials   6:40 +6:40
7th= 27 Joel Atkinson / Emily Atkinson The Gingerbread Kids   6:40 +6:40
7th= 36 Mel Cushing / Robin Sloan Aldie Aces   6:40 +6:40
7th= 19 Ian Hendrie / Fiona Hendrie The Cripples   6:40 +6:40
11th= 4 Graham Capper / Louise Dunn Ro's Mules   7:20 +7:20
11th= 21 Fraser Lupton / Connor Lupton Beat Robyn and Dad   7:20 +7:20
13th= 24 Hanne Robertson / Maja Robertson We've got the runs   8:00 +8:00
13th= 7 Calum Robertson / David Robertson The Hare & the Tortoise   8:00 +8:00
15th= 18 Rachel Scott / Pete Lawrence Olive Oil and Vin Egar   8:40 +8:40
15th= 6 Lorna Sloan / John Lumley Slumleys   8:40 +8:40
15th= 30 Mark Kassyk / Joseph Lawler Neither here nor there   8:40 +8:40
18th= 16 Dave Robertson / Kirsten Robertson Binary Stars   9:20 +9:20
18th= 22 Leonne Hutchinson / Jamie Lawlor Ou suis-je?   9:20 +9:20
18th= 26 Mary Fitchett / Kirsty Warren Dibbers of Doom   9:20 +9:20
18th= 1 Colin Brash / Joanna Schreiber The Lost Bothiers   9:20 +9:20
18th= 11 Rebecca Hammond / Paul Hammond PHRH   9:20 +9:20
18th= 20 Robyn Lupton / George Lupton Beat the Boys   9:20 +9:20
24th= 32 Michael Stewart / Ron Nolan Walking wounded   10:00 +10:00
24th= 15 Finn Selmer Duguid / Alistair Duguid Red Star Dalguise   10:00 +10:00
24th= 2 Lynn Easton / Chris Furse Back by Midnight?   10:00 +10:00
27th= 34 Alastair Dunlop / Mary Dunlop Bonnie & Clyde   10:40 +10:40
27th= 3 William White / Natalie White Off-Whites   10:40 +10:40
29th= 5 Kirstin Maxwell / Ian Maxwell Reivers   11:20 +11:20
29th= 8 Andy Paterson / Michael Paterson Script for a Jesters tear   11:20 +11:20
29th= 17 Marsela McLeod / Alasdair McLeod Highlanders   11:20 +11:20
32nd= 28 Michael Atkinson / Jennifer Atkinson The Gingerbread Men   12:00 +12:00
32nd= 14 Helena Nolan / Craig Nolan Jedi Warriors   12:00 +12:00
34th 29 Gerry Thomson / Arnis Saltums MAZS UN LIELS   12:40 +12:40
35th 9 Jane Chisholm / Alistair Chisholm ACJC   13:20 +13:20
36th 25 Rudi Paul / Petr Remes Stag Fawns   16:00 +16:00