Results for Urban - Edinburgh City - 25 Jan 2020 - 7

...return to index

7 - Results

1.1km 40m

Pos No. Name Club Country Age Class Class Time Behind
1st 116 Finlay McLuckie MOR
GBR
M12 Young Junior Men 12- 6:17  
2nd 473 Emily Atkinson ELO
GBR
W12 Young Junior Women 12- 6:33 +0:16
3rd 258 Finn Selmer Duguid TAY
GBR
M12 Young Junior Men 12- 6:43 +0:26
n/c 1020 Connor Lupton ESOC
GBR
M14 Young Junior Men 12- 7:12  
4th 45 Calum Robertson ESOC
GBR
M12 Young Junior Men 12- 7:18 +1:01
5th 324 Lucy Ward INT
GBR
W10 Young Junior Women 12- 8:00 +1:43
6th 79 George Rennie WCOC
GBR
M12 Young Junior Men 12- 10:12 +3:55
7th 202 Megan Brown ESOC
GBR
W12 Young Junior Women 12- 10:24 +4:07
8th 545 Fraser Lupton ESOC
GBR
M12 Young Junior Men 12- 10:34 +4:17
9th 173 Ash Boothroyd WCOC
GBR
M12 Young Junior Men 12- 10:59 +4:42
10th 1027 Sandy Kennedy     M12 Young Junior Men 12- 13:01 +6:44
11th 97 Daniel Meredith EBOR
GBR
M10 Young Junior Men 12- 13:16 +6:59
12th 569 Catherine Rowe ESOC
GBR
W10 Young Junior Women 12- 13:31 +7:14
13th 294 James Martin CLOK
GBR
M12 Young Junior Men 12- 14:29 +8:12
14th 1029 Hannah Kruuk ESOC
GBR
W12 Young Junior Women 12- 14:46 +8:29
15th 546 Robyn Lupton ESOC
GBR
W10 Young Junior Women 12- 15:18 +9:01
16th 701 Drew Thom SOLWAY
GBR
M12 Young Junior Men 12- 16:48 +10:31
17th 98 Joseph Meredith EBOR
GBR
M10 Young Junior Men 12- 17:08 +10:51
18th 590 Eilidh Connor FVO
GBR
W10 Young Junior Women 12- 17:30 +11:13
19th 259 Carl Selmer Duguid TAY
GBR
M10 Young Junior Men 12- 18:00 +11:43
20th 474 Peter Atkinson ELO
GBR
M10 Young Junior Men 12- 19:46 +13:29
21st 1031 Ben Davison-Ellis ESOC
SCO
M10 Young Junior Men 12- 20:40 +14:23
22nd 1014 Alice Morgan ESOC
GBR
W4 Young Junior Women 12- 25:46 +19:29
23rd 1022 Malachy Ballany IND
SCO
M10 Young Junior Men 12- 30:37 +24:20
24th 660 Oliver Murphy DEE
GBR
M14 Young Junior Men 12- 32:15 +25:58
25th 1011 Stephanie Stein WCOC
GBR
W10 Young Junior Women 12- 32:34 +26:17
26th 568 Adam Rowe ESOC
GBR
M10 Young Junior Men 12- 32:43 +26:26
27th 671 Grace Polwart FVO
GBR
W12 Young Junior Women 12- 35:33 +29:16