Results for Urban - Edinburgh City - 25 Jan 2020 - Young Junior Men 12-

...return to index

Young Junior Men 12- - Results

1.1km 40m

Pos No. Name Club Country Age Class Time Behind
1st 116 Finlay McLuckie MOR
GBR
M12 6:17  
2nd 258 Finn Selmer Duguid TAY
GBR
M12 6:43 +0:26
n/c 1020 Connor Lupton ESOC
GBR
M14 7:12  
3rd 45 Calum Robertson ESOC
GBR
M12 7:18 +1:01
4th 79 George Rennie WCOC
GBR
M12 10:12 +3:55
5th 545 Fraser Lupton ESOC
GBR
M12 10:34 +4:17
6th 173 Ash Boothroyd WCOC
GBR
M12 10:59 +4:42
7th 1027 Sandy Kennedy     M12 13:01 +6:44
8th 97 Daniel Meredith EBOR
GBR
M10 13:16 +6:59
9th 294 James Martin CLOK
GBR
M12 14:29 +8:12
10th 701 Drew Thom SOLWAY
GBR
M12 16:48 +10:31
11th 98 Joseph Meredith EBOR
GBR
M10 17:08 +10:51
12th 259 Carl Selmer Duguid TAY
GBR
M10 18:00 +11:43
13th 474 Peter Atkinson ELO
GBR
M10 19:46 +13:29
14th 1031 Ben Davison-Ellis ESOC
SCO
M10 20:40 +14:23
15th 1022 Malachy Ballany IND
SCO
M10 30:37 +24:20
16th 660 Oliver Murphy DEE
GBR
M14 32:15 +25:58
17th 568 Adam Rowe ESOC
GBR
M10 32:43 +26:26